View:

  • Champion (Legend Series: Book 3)

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $9.50
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780399256776
    • Publisher: Putnam Juvenile
    • Published: November 2013
    "June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic--and each other--and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic's border cities"--
  • Champion (Legend: Book 3)

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $8.95
    • Format: Paperback
    • ISBN-13: 9780147512284
    • Publisher: Speak
    • Published: September 2014
    The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy?perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic?and each other?and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government’s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic’s border cities. This new strain of plague is deadlier than ever, and June is the only one who knows the key to her country’s defense. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu’s bestselling trilogy draws to a stunning conclusion. New York Times bestseller YALSA BFYA ALA Top 10 nominee Chicago Public Library Best Book VOYA YA Perfect Ten List Bank Street Best Book Featured on Entertainment Weekly’s Must-List From ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY: ?Fine writing and excellent execution. Sequel, please!” From THE NEW YORK TIMES: ?Legend doesn’t merely survive the hype, it deserves it.” From USA TODAY: ?Marie Lu’s dystopian novel is a ?Legend’ in the making.”
  • Legend (Legend: Book 1)

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $8.95
    • Format: Paperback
    • ISBN-13: 9780142422076
    • Publisher: Speak
    • Published: January 2013
    In a dark future, when North America has split into two warring nations, fifteen-year-olds Day, a famous criminal, and June, the brilliant soldier hired to capture him, discover that they have a common enemy.
  • Legend (Legend: Book 1)

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $9.00
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780399256752
    • Publisher: Putnam Juvenile
    • Published: November 2011
    In a dark future, when North American has split into two warring nations, fifteen-year-olds Day, a famous criminal, and prodigy June, the brilliant soldier hired to capture him, discover that they have a common enemy. 305. (Ages: 12 & up).
  • Legend: the Graphic Novel

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $14.99
    • Format: Paperback
    • ISBN-13: 9780399171895
    • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
    • Published: April 2015
    Born into an elite family in one of the Republic's wealthiest districts, fifteen-year-old June is a military prodigy. Born into the slums of the Republic’s Lake Sector, fifteen-year-old Day is the country’s most wanted criminal. But his motives are not as sinister as they often they seem. One day June’s brother is murdered and Day becomes the prime suspect. Now, Day is in a race for his family’s survival, while June tries desperately to avenge her brother’s death. And the two uncover the truth of what has really brought them together and the lengths their country will go to in order to keep its secrets.
  • Prodigy (Legend Series: Book 2)

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $9.50
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780399256769
    • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
    • Published: January 2013
    June and Day make their way to Las Vegas where they join the rebel Patriot group and become involved in an assassination plot against the Elector in hopes of saving the Republic.
  • Prodigy (Legend: Book 2)

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $8.95
    • Format: Paperback
    • ISBN-13: 9780142427552
    • Publisher: Speak
    • Published: April 2014
    June and Day arrive in Vegas just as the unthinkable happens: the Elector Primo dies, and his son Anden takes his place. With the Republic edging closer to chaos, the two join a group of Patriot rebels eager to help Day rescue his brother and offer passage to the Colonies. They have only one request?June and Day must assassinate the new Elector. It’s their chance to change the nation, to give voice to a people silenced for too long. But as June realizes this Elector is nothing like his father, she’s haunted by the choice ahead. What if Anden is a new beginning? What if revolution must be more than loss and vengeance, anger and blood?what if the Patriots are wrong? In this highly-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller Legend, Lu delivers a breathtaking thriller with high stakes and cinematic action.
  • The Midnight Star

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $24.99
    • ISBN-13: 9781410494382
    • Publisher: Thorndike Press
  • The Midnight Star (Young Elites: Book 3)

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $16.95
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780399167850
    • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
    • Published: October 2016
  • The Rose Society

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $9.89
    • Format: Paperback
    • ISBN-13: 9780147511690
    • Publisher: Speak
    • Published: September 2016
  • The Rose Society (A Young Elites Novel: Book 2)

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $9.50
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780399167843
    • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons
    • Published: October 2015
    Known and feared as the so-called "White Wolf" as a result of the vengeful persona she adopts in the aftermath of cruel betrayals by both family and friends, Adelina flees with her sister to build an army of fellow Young Elites in an effort to strike down the white-cloaked Inquisition Axis soldiers who nearly killed her. Simultaneous eBook. 250,000 first printing.
  • The Young Elites

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $5.50 - $10.99
    • Format: Paperback
    • ISBN-13: 9780147511683
    • Publisher: Speak
    • Published: August 2015
    An explosive new series from New York Times bestselling author of the Legend trilogy, Marie LuBy permitting her characters some grand failures, she raises the stakes in the best way possibleThere is clearly more to know, and I look forward to it. This is a world worth revisiting.”The New York Times Book ReviewAdelina Amouteru is a survivor of the blood fever. A decade ago, the deadly illness swept through her nation. Most of the infected perished, while many of the children who survived were left with strange markings. Adelina’s black hair turned silver, her lashes went pale, and now she has only a jagged scar where her left eye once was. Her cruel father believes she is amalfetto, an abomination, ruining their family’s good name and standing in the way of their fortune. But some of the fever’s survivors are rumored to possess more than just scarsthey are believed to have mysterious and powerful gifts, and though their identities remain secret, they have come to be called the Young Elites.Teren Santoro works for the king. As Leader of the Inquisition Axis, it is his job to seek out the Young Elites, to destroy them before they destroy the nation. He believes the Young Elites to be dangerous and vengeful, but it’s Teren who may possess the darkest secret of all.Enzo Valenciano is a member of the Dagger Society. This secret sect of Young Elites seeks out others like them before the Inquisition Axis can. But when the Daggers find Adelina, they discover someone with powers like they’ve never seen.Adelina wants to believe Enzo is on her side, and that Teren is the true enemy. But the lives of these three will collide in unexpected ways, as each fights a very different and personal battle. But of one thing they are all certain: Adelina has abilities that shouldn’t belong in this world. A vengeful blackness in her heart. And a desire to destroy all who dare to cross her.It is my turn to use. My turn to hurt.
  • The Young Elites

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $22.10
    • ISBN-13: 9780606375757
    • Publisher: Turtleback Books
  • Warcross

    By Marie Lu

    Our Price: $18.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780399547966
    • Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
    • Published: September 2017

View: