View:

  • 1 Robot Lost His Head: A Robot Counting Book

    By Marc Rosenthal

    Our Price: $17.95
    • ISBN-13: 9781576877494
    • Publisher: POW!
  • A Child's First Book of Trump

    By Michael Ian Black

    Our Price: $9.00 - $14.39
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9781481488006
    • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
    • Published: July 2016
    What do you do when you spot a wild Trump in the election season? New York Times bestselling author and comedian Michael Ian Black has some sage advice for children (and all the rest of us who are scratching our heads in disbelief) in this perfectly timely parodypicture book intended for adults that would be hysterical if it wasn’t so true.The beasty is called an American Trump. Its skin is bright orange, its figure is plump. Its fur so complex you might get enveloped. Its hands though are, sadly, underdeveloped. The Trump is a curious creature, very often spotted in the wild, but confounding to our youngest citizens. A business mogul, reality TV host, and now…political candidate? Kids (and let’s be honest many adults) might have difficulty discerning just what this thing that’s been dominating news coverage this election cycle is. Could he actually be real? Are those…words coming out of his mouth? Why are his hands so tiny? And perhaps most importantly, what on earth do you do when you encounter an American Trump? With his signature wit and a classic picture book style, comedian Michael Ian Black introduces those unfamiliar with the Americus Trumpus to his distinguishing features and his mystifying campaign for world domination…sorry…President of the United States.
  • I Must Have Bobo!

    By Eileen Rosenthal

    Our Price: $14.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9781442403772
    • Publisher: Atheneum
    • Published: February 2011
    When Willy wakes up without his favorite toy, he looks everywhere until he finds it.
  • I'll Save You Bobo!

    By Eileen Rosenthal

    Our Price: $14.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9781442403789
    • Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
    • Published: April 2012
    A latest adventure in domestic disharmony finds Willy writing a storybook starring Bobo in order to act out his revenge fantasies on Earl, who retaliates by continually wrecking Willy's stories until the duo realizes that they both have something in common. By the creators of I Must Have Bobo!
  • Small Walt

    By Elizabeth Verdick

    Our Price: $17.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9781481448451
    • Publisher: Simon & Schuster/Paula Wiseman Books
    • Published: October 2017
    A tiny snowplow determined to prove his worth battles a blizzard in this supremely charming story in the tradition of Mike Mulligan and His Steam Shovel. Full color. 9 x 9

View: