View:

  • A Memory of Light (Wheel of Time: Book 14)

    By Robert Jordan

    Our Price: $34.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780765325952
    • Publisher: Tor Books
    • Published: January 2013
    A long-awaited conclusion to the best-selling series draws on notes and partials left by the late Robert Jordan and features the collaborative efforts of his widow and long-time editor and the author of The Gathering Storm and Towers of Midnight.
  • Mistborn: Book 1 : The Final Empire

    By Brandon Sanderson

    Our Price: $35.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780765311788
    • Publisher: Tor
    • Published: July 2006
    After a thousand years of oppression and desolation, half-Skaa Kelsier suddenly realizes in himself the powers of a Mistborn, and he vows to defeat the evil Lord Ruler. Kelsier recruits the best and brightest of the underworld, all of whom have special powers, but defeating the Lord Ruler requires something more. Then, a ragged girl named Vin finds Kelsier. She is also a half-Skaa, possibly possessing powers beyond all imagination; however, her tortured past leaves her reluctant to trust anyone, and Kelsier must work to help her trust again. 'Mistborn: The Final Empire' is the first installment in the Mistborn series that is sure to be an instant fantasy classic.
  • The Hero of Ages (Mistborn: Book 3)

    By Brandon Sanderson

    Our Price: $35.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780765316899
    • Publisher: TOR
    • Published: October 2008
    (Book Three of Mistborn) When Kelsier died defeating the Lord Ruler, his friends thought that would be the last of the evil their world would have to face. Unfortunately, the new order built by Vin and Elend Venture from the ruins of the old has crumbled, its demise aided by Ruin, the malevolent creature freed from its prison in the Well of Ascencion. This final installment in the Mistborn series sees the conclusion of the story of Kelsier's scattered band of outlaw heroes. Long-buried secrets will be revealed as the very fabric of the world lies at the edge of total destruction. Brian Sanderson has done a remarkable job of tying up the ends of a thrilling fantasy trilogy.
  • The Way of Kings (Book One of the Stormlight Archive)

    By Brandon Sanderson

    Our Price: $35.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780765326355
    • Publisher: TOR Fantasy
    • Published: August 2010
    A new epic series by the best-selling writer of Robert Jordan's final Wheel of TimeĀ® novels introduces the world of Roshar through the experiences of a war-weary royal compelled by visions, a highborn youth condemned to military slavery and a woman who would save her impoverished house.
  • The Well of Ascension (Mistborn: Book 2)

    By Brandon Sanderson

    Our Price: $35.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780765316882
    • Publisher: TOR
    • Published: August 2007
    (Book Two of Mistborn). 'The Well of Ascension' is the second installment in award-winning author Brandon Sanderson's epic new series Mistborn. The Lord Ruler has been vanquished, but the hero Kelsier is also dead. Now, Vin and Elend Venture must begin to build a new world. Elend establishes himself as the new king of the Central Dominance in Luthadel, and Vin protects him. However, the mists are behaving ominously, and Vin is also troubled by a new religion that hassprung up around her. Now, three terrifying armies approach Luthadel, vying for its conquest. Can the ancient legend of the Well of Ascension hold the key to salvation? If so, where is the Well?
  • Warbreaker

    By Brandon Sanderson

    Our Price: $35.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780765320308
    • Publisher: TOR
    • Published: June 2009
    Brandon Sanderson is truly a rising star in the fantasy writing world--his debut 'Elantris' was well-received, and followed by the blockbuster Mistborn trilogy, and he was the lucky author chosen to ghostwrite the finale to Robert Jordan's 'Wheel of Time' series. He is a master of the art of 'secondary creation', in which entire worlds are created replete with unique mythology, magic, and character lineage. Now he returns with 'Warbreaker', a fascinating story featuring kings, princesses, gods, immortals, and the mysterious power known simply as BioChromatic magic. In the tradition of Tolkein and Robert Jordan, 'Warbreaker' is a thrilling tour through a work that is entirely sui generis.
  • Words of Radiance (Stormlight Archive: Book 2)

    By Brandon Sanderson

    Our Price: $35.99
    • Format: Hardcover
    • ISBN-13: 9780765326362
    • Publisher: Tor Books
    • Published: March 2014

View: