1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration from Pencil to Digital

By

1,000 Portrait Illustrations: Contemporary Illustration from Pencil to Digital History
Our Price: $25.00

Sorry, this item is currently unavailable. You can still add it to your wishlist below. We will notify you via email when it is back in stock. Please note that prices are subject to change.

Product Description

In this beautiful addition to the 1,000 series, 1,000 Portrait Illustrations showcases the best work from renowned artists from across the globe. With detailed profiles, extensive interviews, and gorgeous imagery, this book is a feast of creativity.

Featured artists include:

- Randy Glass: http://www.randyglassstudio.com

- David Fullarton: http://www.davidfullarton.com

- Ward Schumaker: http://www.warddraw.com

- Sam Wolfe: http://www.samwolfeconnelly.com

- Daniel Zender: http://www.danielzender.com

- Bryce Wymer: http://www.brycewymer.com

- Daniel Krall: http://www.danielkrall.com

- Sam Weber: http://www.sampaints.com

- Daniel Fishel: http://www.o-fishel.com

- Kyungduk Kim: http://www.dukillustration.com

- Sharmila Banerjee: http://www.sharmilabanerjee.de

- Jenny Morgan: http://www.jennymorganart.com

- Kelly Thompson: http://www.kellythompson.co.nz

- And many others

Explore a diverse range of artistic talent in portraiture and become truly inspired by this stunning collection!

Customer Reviews

No customers have written a review yet, write the first!