• A Pretty Little Liars Box Set: Wicked: The Second Collection: Wicked, Killer, Heartless, Wanted

    By Sara Shepard

    Our Price: $32.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780062102546
    • Publisher: HarperTeen
    • Published: July 2011
    When someone new begins stalking them Hanna, Aria, Spencer, and Emily, thinking they have seen their missing and presumed dead friend, find themselves in danger as they pursue the truth about Allison.
  • Abhorsen Trilogy (Books 1-3)

    By Garth Nix

    Our Price: $26.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780060734190
    • Publisher: HarperCollins
    • Published: September 2005
    This boxed-set includes the three novels of the popular Abhorsen Trilogy, including: 'Sabriel,' 'Lirael' and 'Abhorsen.' Also published as the Old Kingdom series.
  • Divergent Boxed Set: Divergent & Insurgent (Divergent: Books 1-2)

    By Veronica Roth

    Our Price: $34.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780062234926
    • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
    • Published: October 2012
  • Enchanted Collection

    Our Price: $19.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780061431005
    • Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS
    • Published: October 2008
    Ella Enchanted / The Two Princesses of Bamarre / Fairest.
  • Fablehaven Complete Boxed Set

    By Brandon Mull

    Our Price: $44.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9781442429772
    • Publisher: Aladdin
    • Published: October 2011
    Includes: Fablehaven, Rise of the Evening Star, Grip of the Shadow Plague, Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary, Keys to the Demon Prison
  • Go Ask Alice/Jay's Journal

    By Anonymous

    Our Price: $19.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9781442423107
    • Publisher: Simon Pulse
    • Published: October 2010
    Presents two novels in which a teenager recounts her experiences as a drug addict three weeks before her death and an adolescent boy commits suicide after being drawn into the occult world of witchcraft, voodoo, and Satanism.
  • Harry Potter Complete Hardcover Trunk Boxed Set

    By J.K. Rowling

    Our Price: $205.93
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780545044257
    • Publisher: SCHOLASTIC
    • Published: October 2007
    'Harry Potter Boxset Set 1-7' includes the seven phenomenal Harry Potter hardcover books by best selling author J. K. Rowling. These books are housed in a collectible trunk-like box with sturdy handles and privacy lock. Bonus decorative stickers are included in each boxed set.
  • Harry Potter: The Complete Series (7 Vols.)

    By J.K. Rowling

    Our Price: $86.93
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780545162074
    • Publisher: Scholastic
    • Published: July 2009
    Slipcased edition of books 1-7 of the Harry Potter series. Paperback.
  • Haunting Tales (3 Book Paperback Box Set)

    Our Price: $17.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780547612201
    • Publisher: Sandpiper
    • Published: September 2011
    Includes: Deep and Dark and Dangerous; Wait Till Helen Comes; All the Lovely Bad Ones
  • House of Night Collection

    By P.C. Cast

    Our Price: $43.96
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780312372132
    • Publisher: St. Martin's Press
    • Published: October 2009
    Includes: Marked, Betrayed, Chosen, and Untamed.
  • Inheritance Cycle Boxed Set (Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, Inheritance)

    By Christopher Paolini

    Our Price: $95.44
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9780307930675
    • Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
    • Published: November 2011
    A boxed set of all four hardcover books in the series that began with "Eragon" follows Eragon as he grows from a poor farm boy into an amazing swordsman who fights alongside his dragon, Saphira, to help save the Empire from evil and darkness.
  • A seven-volume celebration of the work of the prolific author covers such common adolescent themes as identity, bullying, friendship, divorce, emotional problems, and moving.
  • Leviathan Boxset (Leviathan: Books 1-3)

    By Scott Westerfeld

    Our Price: $37.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9781442483774
    • Publisher: Simon Pulse
    • Published: October 2012
    Includes 'Leviathan', 'Behemoth', and 'Goliath'.
  • Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children Boxed Set (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children: Books 1-3)

    By Ransom Riggs

    Our Price: $28.50
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9781594748387
    • Publisher: Quirk Books
    • Published: October 2015
    Together for the first time, here is the #1 New York Times best sellerMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and its two sequels, Hollow Cityand the (newly released) Library of Souls. All three hardcovers are packaged in a beautifully designed slipcase. Also included: a special collector's envelope of twelve peculiar photographs, highlighting the most memorable moments of this extraordinary three-volume fantasy.MISS PEREGRINE'S HOME FOR PECULIAR CHILDREN: A mysterious island. An abandoned orphanage. A strange collection of very curious photographs. It all waits to be discovered in this groundbreaking novel, which mixes fiction and photography in a thrilling new kind of reading experience. As our story opens, a horrific family tragedy sets sixteen-year-old Jacob Portman journeying to a remote island off the coast of Wales, where he discovers the crumbling ruins of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.HOLLOW CITY: September 3, 1940. Ten peculiar children flee an army of deadly monsters. And only one person can help them—but she's trapped in the body of a bird. The extraordinary adventure continues as Jacob Portman and his newfound friends journey to London, the peculiar capital of the world. There, they hope to find a cure for their beloved headmistress, Miss Peregrine. But in this war-torn city, hideous surprises lurk around every corner.LIBRARY OF SOULS: A boy, a girl, and a talking dog. They're all that stands between the sinister wights and the future of peculiar children everywhere. Jacob Portman ventures through history one last time to rescue the peculiar children from a heavily guarded fortress. He's joined by girlfriend and firestarter Emma Bloom, canine companion Addison MacHenry, and some very unexpected allies.
  • Percy Jackson and the Olympians Hardcover Boxed Set

    By Rick Riordan

    Our Price: $89.99
    • Format: Boxed Set
    • ISBN-13: 9781423141891
    • Publisher: Hyperion Book CH
    • Published: May 2010
    All five books in the blockbuster Percy Jackson and the Olympus series have been collected in 'a box fit for demigods.' Contents include: The Lightning Thief; The Sea of Monsters; The Titan's Curse; The Battle of the Labyrinth; The Last Olympian. (Ages: 12 & up). In slipcase.